The AlabasterJar

Pottery Painting and Ceramics Cafe

180 Pall Mall, Chorley, PR7 2LH

01257 274 690

location-icon phone-icon
Mail black small Facebook square black small

'My Time'

'My Time' is an adult only evening held once a month and is open to anyone age 18 and over.  


Held on a weekday evening between 6pm and 9pm 'My Time' is the ideal opportunity to come to the studio and let all your cares escape you as you get lost in painting and conversation.


Booking is essential so contact us to reserve your space and avoid dissapointment.  A £5 deposit per person is required when booking, which will be deducted from each person's bill on the night.


Bring a friend, bring a bottle and relax!



Upcoming 'My Time' evenings:


Tuesday 12th December 2017


Thursday 25th January 2018


Wednesday 28th February 2018


Tuesday 27th March 2018


Friday 27th April 2018


Thursday 24th May 2018


Wednesday 27th June 2018


Tuesday 24th July 2018


Friday 31st August 2018


Thursday 27th September 2018


Wednesday 17th October 2018


Tuesday 30th October 2018


Friday 16th November 2018


Thursday 29th November 2018


Wednesday 12th December 2018

IMG_3862 IMG_3869 IMG_4939 IMG_4938